Source 1

Source 2

Source 3

Yagavarayinum Naa Kakka (2015)
Yagavarayinum Naa Kakka poster Rating: 6.4/10 (279 votes)
Director: Sathya Prabhas Pinisetty
Writer: Kumaresan (dialogue), Sathya Prabhas Pinisetty
Stars: Aadhi, Nikki Galrani, Mithun Chakraborty, Pasupathy
Runtime: 151 min
Rated: N/A
Genre: Thriller
Released: 26 Jun 2015
Plot: The hero has some problems with Mudhaliar.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.