Source 1

Source 2

Source 3

Ishq Click (2016)
Ishq Click poster Rating: 5.0/10 (18 votes)
Director: Anil Ballani
Writer: Rajeev Yogendra Nath, Niket Pandey (dialogue and screenplay)
Stars: Sara Loren, Adhyayan Suman, Aaryansh Arora, Sanskkriti Jain
Runtime: N/A
Rated: N/A
Genre: Drama, Romance
Released: 22 Jul 2016
Plot: This is the story of Aditya a struggling photographer holidaying in the beautiful valleys of Himachal Pradesh, where he meets a pretty girl Sophie and happens to click her while sight ...



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.